Sie befinden sich auf der vVARDIS Website für zahnmedizinische Fachkreise. Wenn Sie sich stattdessen für unser Angebot für Verbraucher/-innen interessieren, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Kostenloser Versand ab 280 CHF / 270 EUR Bestellwert

New White Enamel
Anti-Aging Dental Kit

Das Dental Kit ist als Gratisprobe für Ihre Patientinnen und Patienten gedacht. Es enthält die vVARDIS New White Enamel Anti-Aging Toothpaste in der 5 ml Probiergrösse zusammen mit unserer Enamel Caressing Wood Soft Toothbrush.

Dank ihres ergonomischen Designs und ihrer weichen Borsten reinigt sie sanft und wirkungsvoll und erreicht die Zahnzwischenräume 10x besser als eine herkömmliche Zahnbürste. Hergestellt aus Schweizer Buchenholz aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft mit FSC-Zertifizierung ist jede einzelne Zahnbürste nummeriert und kann zu ihrem Ursprungsbaum zurückverfolgt werden.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
BESCHREIBUNG
  • 5 ml Zahnpasta-Probe
  • Weiche Zahnbürste

Aktiv: Sodium Monofluorophosphate

Inaktiv: Water, Hydrated Silica, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Glycerin, Hydroxyapatite, Xylitol, Sodium Coco-sulfate, Calcium Carbonate, Flavor, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, Oligopeptide-104, Lactic Acid.

ANWENDUNG
Zu Hause
vVARDIS Verbraucherprodukte können von Zahnarztpraxen auch in großen Mengen bestellt werden. Bitte wählen Sie unten die Produkte aus, an denen Sie interessiert sind, und wir werden Ihnen die Listenpreise zusenden.

Welcome to vVARDIS for dental professionals! If you are not a dental professional and wish to make a purchase, please visit vvardis.com.

Free shipping for orders over 280 CHF / 270 €

New White Enamel
Anti-Aging Dental Kit

Specially designed to serve as a complimentary offer for your patients, the dental kit includes the vVARDIS New White Enamel Anti – Aging Toothpaste in a trial 5ml format paired with our Enamel Caressing Wood Soft Toothbrush.

Thanks to its ergonomic design and soft bristles, it cleans gently and effectively, reaching the interdental spaces 10x better than a regular toothbrush. FSC certified and made from sustainably sourced Swiss beech wood, every toothbrush is numbered and can be traced back to its source tree.

Clear
Description

The box contains 1x 5ml toothpaste sample and 1x soft toothbrush.

Active: Sodium Monofluorophosphate

Inactive: Water, Hydrated Silica, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Glycerin, Hydroxyapatite, Xylitol, Sodium Coco-sulfate, Calcium Carbonate, Flavor, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, Oligopeptide-104, Lactic Acid.

USE
At home
vVARDIS consumer products can be ordered by dental practicioners in bulk. Please choose the ones you are interested below and we will send you the list prices.

New White Enamel
Anti-Aging Dental Kit

CHF 180.00 excl. VAT

Clear

Welcome to vVARDIS!

You are on our website for dental professionals.
If you are not a dental professional and wish to make a purchase, please visit vvardis.com.